Y.N.RichKids – My Bike

Posted on 09. Jan, 2013 by in Blog

Y.N.RichKids - My Bike

Free download of “MY BIKE”: http://ynrichkids.bandcamp.com/track/… Watch “KHAKI PANTS”: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rQDN9j… Watch “HOT CHEETOS & TAKIS…
Video Rating: 4 / 5

CRAZY KIDS RIDE TRAIL BIKES ON MOTOCROSS TRACK

This kid’s gonna need back surgery! Filmed at Snake Creek MX in Harrington, Delaware. All of bikes are Honda 230’s (not built for motocross)

Tags: ,

50 Responses to “Y.N.RichKids – My Bike”

  1. cece swagg143allday

    09. Jan, 2013

    they just trynna make songs that kids should enjoy instead of twerkin and shit

  2. pauladhart

    09. Jan, 2013

    All yall who posted.bad comments needs to gone sumwhere and stop posting bad stuff.on they stuff .. cause , they are kids.. And yall is grown ain’t nobody got time for dat

  3. MyRevino

    09. Jan, 2013

    That Beat.. Hell Yeah

  4. ahmedissa09

    09. Jan, 2013

    That beat fire!

  5. Patience Richard

    09. Jan, 2013

    I SUPPORT THEY GO HARD ASF I LOVE THEM AYEEE why are there soo many haters ???

  6. theMrLister

    09. Jan, 2013

    who are all these middle aged dudes hanging out with them?

  7. Christian Ross

    09. Jan, 2013

    These kids can Save Hip Hop.

  8. rodriguez2013nb

    09. Jan, 2013

    they think there cool

  9. tucker gross

    09. Jan, 2013

    can i join your group im not black but i can move and sing

  10. cshawn addison

    09. Jan, 2013

    That boy Frizzy Icy Cold

  11. Chris McGregor

    09. Jan, 2013

    Why the hell would you ride a bike on turf?

  12. germyw

    09. Jan, 2013

    Damn! Just how many black folk actually live in Minnesota?

  13. Yoloswagg154

    10. Jan, 2013

    I want them to come sing at my birthday on November 8

  14. brysontodd1

    10. Jan, 2013

    My brother hate th3m I think they awesome

  15. germyw

    10. Jan, 2013

    Much baby swag.

  16. TheAcExGalaxy

    10. Jan, 2013

    Swag

  17. Loced Out

    10. Jan, 2013

    is that mod sun in the background?

  18. Lejoy Grant

    10. Jan, 2013

    I love frizzy and jesus and dane jones
    thums up

  19. Cierra McDowell

    10. Jan, 2013

    this song is very intersting

  20. nakhyia mcDaniels

    10. Jan, 2013

    You`ll not really rich if u was would be living in a mansion like me but you’ll have a little talent

  21. sebastian cordero

    10. Jan, 2013

    They can rap but they rap about stupid shit

  22. redaakasparkle

    10. Jan, 2013

    Swagger on mars wit the stars” omg LOVE that lil boy! He so cute

  23. tank2g2

    10. Jan, 2013

    No

  24. ashlae turner

    10. Jan, 2013

    Nasir Cra

  25. tiaratimo

    10. Jan, 2013

    yall good!

  26. Bebe Fórián

    10. Jan, 2013

    tell me more about why are you crazy…

  27. dirtbike5100

    10. Jan, 2013

    Some bikes are designed for closed course competition while others are geared more towards enduro use and trail riding

  28. robin scott

    10. Jan, 2013

    no trail bike ? it’s just a fucking dirtbike hahahah omg…

  29. willsmooth45

    10. Jan, 2013

    Lmao some kid is on a crf100 I think and that’s a trail bike

  30. dustin bo

    10. Jan, 2013

    soooo cooooool

  31. totalcoonass

    10. Jan, 2013

    No problem

  32. dirtbike5100

    10. Jan, 2013

    Thanks mate!! I’ll tell everyone to step it up next time!

  33. totalcoonass

    10. Jan, 2013

    This was good but everyone was riding slow and werent jumping high but i subscribed and gave it a like. Keep it up I like ur other vids

  34. dirtbike5100

    10. Jan, 2013

    I was expecting it to! We did go through a couple of fork seals!

  35. pimpinpenz

    10. Jan, 2013

    i was waiting for that frame to snap in half!!!

  36. dirtbike5100

    10. Jan, 2013

    I bought it on craigslist!

  37. Alexander Karatzas

    10. Jan, 2013

    where did you buy your dirt bike

  38. Riley S

    10. Jan, 2013

    thats true can u dirtbike because i can

  39. dirtbike5100

    10. Jan, 2013

    Don’t blame me, all I did was film them!!

  40. Riley S

    10. Jan, 2013

    you suck balls

  41. dirtbike5100

    10. Jan, 2013

    He was a pretty good rider eh!

  42. ashur397

    10. Jan, 2013

    The first gut on the 450f is killing it

  43. Fernando Di Gennaro

    10. Jan, 2013

    i used to do the samething at tell i got my kx450f 

  44. dirtbike5100

    10. Jan, 2013

    They are really a lot of fun as long as you’re careful!

  45. Bdrelr7395

    10. Jan, 2013

    I love dirt bikes

  46. dirtbike5100

    10. Jan, 2013

    Yeah it’s a nice track we enjoy in down there thanks a lot buddy, good luck with your bike!

  47. Richard Richter

    10. Jan, 2013

    nice track like to fix my dirt bikes will do soon

  48. Billy Davis

    10. Jan, 2013

    nothing its already been done

  49. dirtbike5100

    10. Jan, 2013

    What are you gonna do man!

  50. dirtbike5100

    10. Jan, 2013

    Glad you liked it champ!

The owner of this website, Mark Melberzs-Rozitis, is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking http://kidsbikes.bradshawreviews.com to Amazon properties including, but not limited to, amazon.com, endless.com, myhabit.com, smallparts.com, or amazonwireless.com.