Schwinn Aereos Micro Bicycle Helmet (Youth)

Posted on 21. Jan, 2013 by in Products and Reviews

Description of Schwinn Aereos Micro Bicycle Helmet (Youth) : Schwinn Aereos Micro Bicycle Helmet (Youth) (In a rush? Click Here to get the Schwinn Aereos Micro Bicycle Helmet (Youth) at the Lowest Price online at Amazon) Is This Product Right For You? Schwinn Aereos Micro Bicycle Helmet (Youth) Features and Benefits:

  • Padded comfort fit design
  • 12 flow vents to keep you cool
  • Stylish look and fit
  • Designed to fit kids from ages 8 -12 years of age
==> Click Here for the Lowest Price on the Schwinn Aereos Micro Bicycle Helmet (Youth) at Amazon <== List Price: $ 13.61 Average Price: $ 13.46 Real Customer Reviews ==> Click Here for the Lowest Price on the Schwinn Aereos Micro Bicycle Helmet (Youth) at Amazon <== Description of Mirrycle Incredibell Jellibell Bicycle Bell (Blue) : Be heard AND brighten up your bike with this fun bicycle bell! Translucent colors let you see the inside of the bell Rainproof Green (GRN), Blue (BLU), Red (RED) (In a rush? Click Here to get the Mirrycle Incredibell Jellibell Bicycle Bell (Blue) at the Lowest Price online at Amazon) Is This Product Right For You? Mirrycle Incredibell Jellibell Bicycle Bell (Blue) Features and Benefits:
  • A new twist-top bell in I-mac colors
  • Comes in 5 translucent colors, lets the inside of the bell be seen
  • Fits handlebars with 21mm - 22.5mm (.83 inches - 89 inches) outside diameters
  • Dome diameter: 1.9 inches
==> Click Here for the Lowest Price on the Mirrycle Incredibell Jellibell Bicycle Bell (Blue) at Amazon <== List Price: $ 12.99 Average Price: $ 6.08 Real Customer Reviews ==> Click Here for the Lowest Price on the Mirrycle Incredibell Jellibell Bicycle Bell (Blue) at Amazon <== Related Bikes For Kids Products

Tags: , , , , ,

6 Responses to “Schwinn Aereos Micro Bicycle Helmet (Youth)”

  1. mushtaq "bmh"

    21. Jan, 2013

    19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
    1.0 out of 5 stars
    very uncomfortable and moves no support in the back., October 3, 2010
    By 

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Schwinn Aereos Micro Bicycle Helmet (Youth) (Sports)

    My son has to keep pulling it forward. Slides back easily as there is no support.
    Do not recommend.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  2. heather

    21. Jan, 2013

    9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    great helmet for the price, January 11, 2012
    By 
    heather

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Schwinn Aereos Micro Bicycle Helmet (Youth) (Sports)

    I was reluctant to buy this b/c all of the reviews were not the best. I was also worried that it wouldn’t fit my son’s head b/c it said youth, but did not have an age associated with it. It is the same as the other helmets that they sell in the store for 2 x’s as much. My son is 8 and it was the right size for him and it functions as it should…to protect his head incase he falls off of his bike.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  3. Huy Q. Truong

    21. Jan, 2013

    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    4.0 out of 5 stars
    Light and fit, June 13, 2012
    By 

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Schwinn Aereos Micro Bicycle Helmet (Youth) (Sports)

    It fits me well. Feel comfortable when wear it for half a day on bike. However, don’t want to test its elasticity :)

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  4. K. Smith

    21. Jan, 2013

    16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
    2.0 out of 5 stars
    Fun design – poor durability, April 13, 2009
    By 
    K. Smith (along Colorado’s front range) –
    (REAL NAME)
      

    This is a fun bell (visually and soundwise) – only problem is its durability. I’ve had internal gears/mechanism on two of these fail after a half a year of use. I recommend taking a look at a bell with a simpler mechanism (the Mirrycle Incredibell Original Bicycle Bell, or Mirrycle Brass Duet Incredibell Bicycle Bell).

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  5. Photo Jo

    21. Jan, 2013

    12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Accessorize!, February 17, 2008
    By 
    Photo Jo (Barksdale AFB, LA) –

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)

    I actually have two of these bells, a blue one and a purple one, as I am a mountian biker who recently started cycling (one to match each bike!). Even though I’m 25, I’m still a bit of a kid at heart, and I like to accessorize as well, so these bells were perfect for me. The installation as simple as can be and they are so cute! The colors are a bit darker then they appear in the product photo, and they are a lot bigger than they seem. To make the bell sound you have to twist the whole round part, but just a flick of your thumb will do. The only problem I’ve seen with these is if you turn it slowly there is no sound, so the faster your turn it the louder it is. I highly recommend these for any child… or child at heart.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  6. Deborah

    21. Jan, 2013

    20 of 25 people found the following review helpful
    1.0 out of 5 stars
    wow! it only lasted three days., December 27, 2007
    By 
    Deborah (California) –

    I thought this bell was great – cool design, great colors, not too loud, perfect stocking stuffer. However, my five year old tipped her bike on the ground one time (she is no daredevil, believe me) and the bell stopped working. One of the plastic gears inside cracked right off and is now floating inside. She can still make a faint ring from time to time until the broken gear pieces jam the other two gears. Definitely disappointing for the price.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

The owner of this website, Mark Melberzs-Rozitis, is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking http://kidsbikes.bradshawreviews.com to Amazon properties including, but not limited to, amazon.com, endless.com, myhabit.com, smallparts.com, or amazonwireless.com.