Pacific Cycle Disney Pixar CARS Electronic Bicycle Horn Reviews

Posted on 23. May, 2013 by in Products and Reviews

Description of Pacific Cycle Disney Pixar CARS Electronic Bicycle Horn : Featuring the popular Cars movie, this is no little hand horn with an unsatisfying honk. This easily installed electronic design provides a true horn experience for Cars fans. Lifetime collision replacement warranty, guaranteeing a replacement of the helmet in the advent of an accident is available along with a limited ninety day replacement warranty available for manufacture defects. PTI Sports products are designed with safety as the first and foremost concern and are constructed of high qual (In a rush? Click Here to get the Pacific Cycle Disney Pixar CARS Electronic Bicycle Horn at the Lowest Price online at Amazon) Is This Product Right For You? Pacific Cycle Disney Pixar CARS Electronic Bicycle Horn Features and Benefits:

  • Four exciting race car sounds
  • Easy to install and remove
  • Integrated visor/brim provides shade from sun
==> Click Here for the Lowest Price on the Pacific Cycle Disney Pixar CARS Electronic Bicycle Horn at Amazon <== List Price: $ 11.95 Average Price: $ 11.95 Real Customer Reviews ==> Click Here for the Lowest Price on the Pacific Cycle Disney Pixar CARS Electronic Bicycle Horn at Amazon <== Description of Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Ninja Stealth Bike : Each vehicle in the assortment includes an exclusive figure tht cannot be found anywhere else. With vehicles from the Nickelodeon TV Show, vehicles from Movie II and mutation vehicles, this assortment provide a variety of different vehicles and their specially equipped figure (In a rush? Click Here to get the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Ninja Stealth Bike at the Lowest Price online at Amazon) Is This Product Right For You? Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Ninja Stealth Bike Features and Benefits:
  • The vehicle includes an exclusive figure that cannot be found ahywhere else.
  • Vehicles from the Nickelodeon TV show and mutation vehicles
  • Each vehicle includes a specially equipped figure
  • Includes exclusive Stealth Ninja Raphael action figure, decked out in his slick helmet and gloves, One-touch activation button launches vehicle from Stealth Mode to Ninja Battle Deployment
  • Vehicle also includes bullet-proof Battle Shell Shield with Sidewalk Stealth Styling, auto adjustable driver's seat, and bug splattering transparent windshield
  • Compatible with most Turtle figures
  • Look for the Dragon Chopper and other awesome vehicles
  • Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles and all related titles, logos and characters are trademarks of Viacom International Inc
==> Click Here for the Lowest Price on the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Ninja Stealth Bike at Amazon <== List Price: $ 19.99 Average Price: $ 32.88 Real Customer Reviews ==> Click Here for the Lowest Price on the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Ninja Stealth Bike at Amazon <==

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “Pacific Cycle Disney Pixar CARS Electronic Bicycle Horn Reviews”

  1. J. Fulks "KW Super Chemist"

    23. May, 2013

    12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
    1.0 out of 5 stars
    DO NOT BUY!!!, November 24, 2009
    By 
    J. Fulks “KW Super Chemist” (King William, VA United States) –
    (REAL NAME)
      

    This review is from: Pacific Cycle Disney Pixar CARS Electronic Bicycle Horn (Sports)

    This is the biggest waste of money! I have never written a review before but felt the need to warn other potential buyers. It only makes the sounds of race cars…no Lightning McQueen or clips from the actual movie. Save your money!

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  2. D. Tankersley "tankgolf"

    23. May, 2013

    3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
    2.0 out of 5 stars
    Cars?, May 14, 2010
    By 
    D. Tankersley “tankgolf” (Dayton, Ohio) –
    (REAL NAME)
      

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Pacific Cycle Disney Pixar CARS Electronic Bicycle Horn (Sports)

    My grandson is really into Lightning McQueen. This bike horn has very little to do with Lightning. The noise it makes is not very interesting or entertaining for children. If not for the picture of Lightning on the horn you would not have a clue that it had anything to do with Lightning. Gabe and I were both very disappointed with my purchase. Keep looking Cars fans.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  3. R. Sweater "I try to buy USA - Rick ;"

    23. May, 2013

    3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
    3.0 out of 5 stars
    Engine Reving Electronic Bike or Trike Horn., March 30, 2010
    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Pacific Cycle Disney Pixar CARS Electronic Bicycle Horn (Sports)

    It is very loud, but our Grandchild likes it. We got it for his trike. The clamp that comes with it will not tighten up on the trike handle bars that we have, with out adding more filler strip then what comes with it. Also our Grandchild kept taking it off the bracket & dropping it. I put a screw in the base of the horn to stop it from being able to be rotated.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  4. John Blow "batman1989"

    23. May, 2013

    7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
    4.0 out of 5 stars
    AC-SHELLERATION at your finger tips!, October 22, 2012
    By 
    John Blow “batman1989″ (Hollywood, CA) –

    = Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
    This review is from: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Ninja Stealth Bike (Toy)

    This vehicle is very well done in terms of detail. It maintains the “Turtle” look of the 80s and early 90s vehicles but is still “updated” for today’s Turtle fans, so you get a real strong sense of old and new, which captures and conveys the spirit of the new cartoon perfectly. The three parts of the vehicle fold in together to create a fully formed shell, which can protect Raphael from laser blasts, walls, or other obstacles he might face. The downside to this design is that the lever that is used to break the shell apart into “battle mode” can pop off at times if you are not too careful… sometimes the lever doesn’t work as well as intended. The ratchet system on the foot pedals allow the user to adjust the bike to accomodate the physical needs of various turtle figures. Ralph’s sais fit perfectly within the slots on the back of his shell and can still sit inside of the cycle. The other drawback to this toy is that the “main” shell fragment — the one that is directly connected to the seat behind Ralph’s head does not “latch” onto the windscreen as easily as it should, so when you are in stealth mode the shell pieces are not locked down as well as they should be.

    What’s interesting about the new generation of turtle toys is that they are a mixed bag for collectors. On one hand, it’s great to just keep them in the box and save them as collector’s items because the nifty packaging really does contribute to the fun, and while they are in their boxes, you can’t find the sometimes obvious flaws. However, the main complaint with the new line is not the figures themselves, but the vehicles. The Shellraiser looks like enormous amounts of fun, and when you break it out of the box and assemble it, there is indeed a certain amount of fun to be had with the vehicle, but like other buyer’s have complained, the interior is mostly empty so that you can’t seat the gang in any practical way. Also while parts of the Shellraiser are sturdy and well designed, other parts don’t work the way that the packaging and advertisements suggest.

    The same goes for this cycle. The wheels are very sturdy, and the toy’s center of gravity means you can push the vehicle across the floor for a great distance and not worry about it flipping over. But the poor latching system of the three shell pieces, and the potential for the “battle” lever to be knocked off entirely seems to be something that should have easily been fixed given the price of the vehicles, and the fact that a huge fan base has developed around these characters.

    Personally, I still think this toy is a lot of fun despite the drawbacks which is why I wanted to write the review. It’s still a very fun piece that fits in with my other turtle memorabilia, but I know that there are buyers out there who are less forgiving than I am when it comes to these pieces. For those collectors I suggest you leave the item boxed, because it will have more value to you in that regard. I’m also writing this review because I think that Playmates shouldn’t be releasing toys that are half conceived. I know a lot of work goes into these items, but a lot of our hard earned cash goes into these items as well, and if you are going to advertise these toys as being fun and exciting, well they better deliver on their promises and not break apart so easily. That’s just my two cents.

    In regards to Ralph and the other figures — this Ralph is amazing! He has a clear visor that can go up and down but his hat is obviously not removable for those wondering. The cycle gloves are a nice detail. The figures in general don’t look like they are very articulate, but they are indeed very smooth and very poseable. The paint jobs are wonderful, and the material from which these guys are made is a soft, textured, plastic that sits comfortably in your hand without it feeling hard or awkward. Like I said before, the new turtles toys are a mixed bag because the figures are very very cool inside and outside of the boxes. I bought doubles of some items just in case I was disappointed with them outside of the boxes, but pleasantly I was very very satisfied. People have complained about Dog Pound’s paint job, but my figure was just fine (I have all the figures and vehicles currently released with the exception of the sewer playset, which was assembled at Toys R Us, and did indeed look as bad as many reviewers have stated). So overall, I give the figures and vehicles in general five stars, but the vehicles need a little bit of improvement for die hard turtles fans, but they also are still lots of fun for kids of all ages.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  5. Heather L. Studley

    23. May, 2013

    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3.0 out of 5 stars
    review, January 2, 2013
    By 
    Heather L. Studley (North Haven, CT USA) –
    (REAL NAME)
      

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Ninja Stealth Bike (Toy)

    The shell pieces on the top open up too easily. It’s frustrating to my kids when they play with it.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  6. Anonymous

    23. May, 2013

    3.0 out of 5 stars
    Simply a bike……turtle design will not stay closed., May 29, 2013
    By 

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Ninja Stealth Bike (Toy)

    The Stealth Bike does NOT stay together when the pieces are attached, it falls open even when sitting still. Without the pieces it is okay but looses some of it’s turtle design.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

The owner of this website, Mark Melberzs-Rozitis, is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking http://kidsbikes.bradshawreviews.com to Amazon properties including, but not limited to, amazon.com, endless.com, myhabit.com, smallparts.com, or amazonwireless.com.