kids quad bikes

Posted on 23. Jan, 2013 by in Blog

Tilly (6) and Toby (3) having some fun in the garden with Grandad, and their Suzuki quads.
Video Rating: 3 / 5

Jay Cramer from his start in motocross at age 2 1/2 up to 5 years old. From his start Jay loved to go fast and continuously challenged himself to go faster a…

Tags: , ,

26 Responses to “kids quad bikes”

  1. craftindudes

    23. Jan, 2013

    cool
    

  2. Peed58

    23. Jan, 2013

    I really like this kid..He is gonna be crazy good when he gets around 12 if he keeps this up..Come back and let us know if your kid ever goes pro so we can follow his career..Cheers.

  3. bryandelarosa123

    23. Jan, 2013

    That kid has balls

  4. Pedro jose Jimenez Macias

    23. Jan, 2013

    K feo

  5. Blake OBrien

    23. Jan, 2013

    your lucky u took those training wheels and a rope tide to the front of the handle bars the older better rock on little dude

  6. hellbound64

    23. Jan, 2013

    I find it very ironic you chose the song “Paralyzer” for your son’s dirtbike video lol hahahaha

  7. karacayc1

    23. Jan, 2013

    Show off

  8. hotchevygirl26

    23. Jan, 2013

    I can ride

  9. Gavin Marshall

    23. Jan, 2013

    beast

  10. ethan snyder

    23. Jan, 2013

    he reminds me of this one kid a Motorama 2012. He always one and loved to jump high.

  11. Sam Gauthier

    24. Jan, 2013

    Unreal :):):

  12. boob_lover

    24. Jan, 2013

    its so great to watch a kid grow up on a dirt bike i just started last year when i was 12 and i wish i was younger and started like your son. Great job raising a kid and happy riding

  13. ATVathletic047

    24. Jan, 2013

    i will go where do you live. I have a dirt bike and a ATV. i love to ride.

  14. cristian acosta

    24. Jan, 2013

    when jay turns 10 he is going to be ridding motorcycles

  15. Nobert Pangelinan

    24. Jan, 2013

    you rock dude

  16. Koda Bear

    24. Jan, 2013

    you guys gotta come up my house there’s a huge place up by my house its called the strip jobs it was an old coal mine

  17. Chuggy stars

    24. Jan, 2013

    Good life for you

  18. Frank Cianci

    24. Jan, 2013

    Nice life

  19. Hallie Champion

    24. Jan, 2013

    I also ride dirt bikes and I’m 12 but not as good at him

  20. GYISINFINITY

    24. Jan, 2013

    lol ritz you tops speed is not 150mph its more like 55

  21. callum lee smith

    24. Jan, 2013

    that kid is amazing and hes really into the sport

  22. Antavius Smith

    24. Jan, 2013

    Im 12 and my parents would never get me a dirt bike. Too over protective

  23. xRiTz TwiisT

    24. Jan, 2013

    im only 12 im in motorcross real and i came first yederday i was driving a cr 125 my top speed is 150mileperhour i was so happy with my self and i hope he does wat i do

  24. scott weston

    24. Jan, 2013

    whooooooooify. ass hole y say tht

  25. scott weston

    24. Jan, 2013

    for 5 kids got some balls!

  26. samuel Wordsworth

    24. Jan, 2013

    i wish i had a dirt bike i also wish i was as good as your son

The owner of this website, Mark Melberzs-Rozitis, is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking http://kidsbikes.bradshawreviews.com to Amazon properties including, but not limited to, amazon.com, endless.com, myhabit.com, smallparts.com, or amazonwireless.com.