iBert Safe-T Front Mounted Child Bicycle Seat

Posted on 26. Feb, 2013 by in Products and Reviews

Description of iBert Safe-T Front Mounted Child Bicycle Seat : The iBert safe-T-seat was designed with quality and safety first. The safe-T-seat places the child up front, safely between the parent's protective arms. This evenly distributes weight over the bike giving a stable, safe ride. Kids enjoy the close interaction and the unobstructed view of the fun ahead. Mounted conveniently on the handlebar stem; the high, forward position allows you to pedal in comfort without banging your knees on the seat.Created by parents who were disappointed with the fami (In a rush? Click Here to get the iBert Safe-T Front Mounted Child Bicycle Seat at the Lowest Price online at Amazon) Is This Product Right For You? iBert Safe-T Front Mounted Child Bicycle Seat Features and Benefits:

  • Front-mounted child bicycle seat for added safety and comfort
  • Puts your child directly in front of you for easy and safe interaction
  • Fully adjustable 3-point safety harness; pivoting lap bar that locks into place
  • Patented tool-free Stinger mount attaches to handlebar stem in minutes
  • Solid leg wells provide 180 degrees of protection; 38-pound weight capacity
==> Click Here for the Lowest Price on the iBert Safe-T Front Mounted Child Bicycle Seat at Amazon <== List Price: $ 94.99 Average Price: $ 99.95 Real Customer Reviews ==> Click Here for the Lowest Price on the iBert Safe-T Front Mounted Child Bicycle Seat at Amazon <== Description of Bike Trainer Handle,Yellow : Bike Trainer Handle: This is the best way to give your child the confidence and control to master bicycle riding.Universal clamp fits most children's bicycles.The safest, fastest, easiest bike training concept on the market. (In a rush? Click Here to get the Bike Trainer Handle,Yellow at the Lowest Price online at Amazon) Is This Product Right For You? Bike Trainer Handle,Yellow Features and Benefits:
  • The best way to give your child the confidence and control to master bicycle riding
  • The Bike Trainer assures parents a new level of ease and effectiveness in teaching their children how to ride a bicycle.
  • Universal clamp fits most children's bicycles
  • The safest, fastest, easiest bike training concept on the market.
==> Click Here for the Lowest Price on the Bike Trainer Handle,Yellow at Amazon <== List Price: $ 25.98 Average Price: $ 19.99 Real Customer Reviews ==> Click Here for the Lowest Price on the Bike Trainer Handle,Yellow at Amazon <== More Bikes For Kids Products

Tags: , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “iBert Safe-T Front Mounted Child Bicycle Seat”

  1. Haroldo Oliveira

    26. Feb, 2013

    616 of 623 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Simply the Best!!!, September 20, 2006
    By 

    This review is from: iBert Safe-T Front Mounted Child Bicycle Seat (Sports)

    Before purchasing this seat, I had to carefuly do a deep research on the subject. I am a 6’2″ guy, so, a was really concerned about having the seat hitting my knees. My neighbor has another model, which does not work at all for me, not even for him. He has to keep his legs kind of open in order to be able to ride the bike… Terrible!

    Furtunately, I decided to go with the most expensive model. Sometimes the cheap become expenseive, isn’t it? well… I did the right decision, instead of spending $48 dollars, I spent $89.00 on this safe-T-seat, and I cannot be happier.

    The seat mechanism is really simple. It’s just a little T-bar that you will be in contact with the bike. The seat plugs itself on this bar. The seat keeps in a perfect position. Even my long legs do not touch it when riding. I can ride my bike just like I was riding before the new passenger.

    It took me less than 5 minutes to install the T-bar on my bike.

    My daughter stays in a very comfortable position. By the way, she loved the new activity, and keeps asking me all the time for “MORE” when she sees the bike.

    Well, if you want to have pleasure time and no headaches while in your bike, this is the seat you need to purchase.

    CONS: The only thing I didn’t like much about this product is that it only support kids up to 32 pouds. Well, nothing in the world is totally perfect! So there is no time to lose, I will ride my bike with my daughter as much as I can before she reachs her 38 pouds. :)

    Hope you enjoy my review.

    —- —- —- 3 Years and 3000 Miles Latter —- —- —-

    Hi everyone… here I am again (Jan-08-2009) to give you an additional feedback about this product.

    My daughter is now 42 pounds (4 years old), and 110cm tall – I am still riding the bike with her. Her legs now touch the bottom of the seat, giving her more support. Her heigth still does not bother me.

    Since she is now havier than the suggested weight, I will no longer take her on the seat, I am thinking about one of those semi-bikes that we attach on the back. The good news is that my wife is pregnant, and my Safe-T seat is still like new after 3000 miles – I am positive I will soon enough use it with the new baby that is about to arrive.

    Thank you all for the POSITIVE VOTES on this review.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  2. Big Daddy

    26. Feb, 2013

    123 of 127 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Simply the best seat on the market, October 12, 2007
    By 
    Big Daddy (TN) –
    (VINE VOICE)
      

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: iBert Safe-T Front Mounted Child Bicycle Seat (Sports)

    I’ve looked at all of them and this was the only one that had consistently good reviews. This is one of the very few times that I have bought something based solely on the reviews, but the other seats had such bad reviews that I had to give this a try. The five star rating is well-deserved.

    High points:
    1. MY WIFE PUT IT ON THE BIKE. That is historic. It is very easy to install. You can read the instructions and have it put on the bike in 5 minutes. All other seats require HOURS or require you to take it to a bike shop.
    2. Seat is sturdy and my little girl loves it.
    3. Instructions say max. weight is 38 lbs. Some reviews show a lower weight so they may be for an older model.
    4. MY WIFE PUT IT ON THE BIKE. Oh, I already said that.
    5. I’m 6’2″ and this was not a problem to use. It takes a little adjustment when you are turning the bike, but that is not a problem. Did I tell you that my wife put it on the bike?

    Low points:
    1. None, other than I wish I had known that you could buy additional mounts (“stingers”) at the time I bought it so I could save on shipping.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  3. M M

    26. Feb, 2013

    98 of 103 people found the following review helpful
    3.0 out of 5 stars
    Make sure it fits you, July 13, 2008
    By 
    M M (Washington, DC) –

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: iBert Safe-T Front Mounted Child Bicycle Seat (Sports)

    If you’re thinking about buying this kid’s seat, you should make sure that it fits you. In particular, it needs to (A) fit your bike and (B) fit your body size. For (A), it won’t work with drop handles, but can also be problematic for other bikes. The best bikes for this seat are those with handles that bow upwards a bit. Especially in light of the answer to (B), if you’re riding a bike with low(ish) handlebars, this seat may not work for you. Turning to (B), if you’re on the smaller side, this seat probably won’t work (unless you have a bike that’s good on dimension (A).) I’m 6′ 3″, so I could use the seat on our mountain bike because I can reach around the kid to get to the handles. But my wife, who’s 5′ 9″, can’t. It’s too uncomfortable for her to reach around the kid to get to the bike handles. Since our other bike, that only fits me, has a rear seat, we’re forced to return this seat to Amazon. So beware about sizing (unless you like to pay return fees) and try it out ahead of time if you can.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  4. basshtr

    26. Feb, 2013

    3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    4.0 out of 5 stars
    back saver, July 6, 2011
    By 
    basshtr

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Bike Trainer Handle (Sports)

    taught my 4 y/o to ride without his training wheels in short order! Saved my back. When I taught my 6 y/o, it was a back breaker. Well worth the money. The handle loosens as they ride, but a quick tighten on the wing nut and your back in business.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  5. Nessa

    26. Feb, 2013

    3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    4.0 out of 5 stars
    Great for busy streets and new learners, May 6, 2011
    By 
    Nessa

    This review is from: Bike Trainer Handle (Sports)

    We bought this product for my 3 year old who is just getting the hang of peddling. It’s nice for helping to “push” them up hills and keeping them under control on busy streets. The only reason it didn’t get 5 stars in my vote is that for small bikes (like my three year old can ride) the handle is very low and I’m fairly tall. I have to hunch over to push him. We would purchase this product again if they came out with an adjustable height version. Overall, a very useful product.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  6. R. Geller

    26. Feb, 2013

    3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Great bike training device, May 19, 2010
    By 
    R. Geller (Ca USA) –
    (REAL NAME)
      

    This review is from: Bike Trainer Handle (Sports)

    The best way to teach your kid how to ride a bike. Takes a few days and much better/faster then training wheels. It is very easy to install, only one wing nut, and feels very safe.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

The owner of this website, Mark Melberzs-Rozitis, is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking http://kidsbikes.bradshawreviews.com to Amazon properties including, but not limited to, amazon.com, endless.com, myhabit.com, smallparts.com, or amazonwireless.com.