Dora Bicycle (16-Inch, Mint/Pink)

Posted on 30. Mar, 2013 by in Products and Reviews

Related Kids Bikes Products

Tags: , , ,

6 Responses to “Dora Bicycle (16-Inch, Mint/Pink)”

  1. Linz92086

    30. Mar, 2013

    9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Dora Bike, May 20, 2012
    By 

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Dora Bicycle (Sports)

    The bike arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. My husband was able to assemble it in less than an hour. I woild recommend this bike to anyone with a daughter who loves dora!

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  2. Jmommy

    30. Mar, 2013

    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Love the new bike, April 25, 2013
    By 
    Jmommy

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Dora Bicycle (Sports)

    My daughter loves her new bike. She’s 4 and it’s a little big, but she has no problem riding it. I bought the bike do she could grow Into it. Looks exactly like the pictures. The bike is solid and a little heavy. Overall, very pleased with our new purchase.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  3. unclemo

    30. Mar, 2013

    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Awesome Bike, February 25, 2013
    By 
    unclemo

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Dora Bicycle (Sports)

    Got this for our Grandaughters 3rd B-Day.Mom and Dad says the bike was very simple to put together ,instructions a little fuzzy about the handbrake.Our Grandaughter just loves the bike ,we skyped with her and we could see she was very happy and excited about the bike and her smiles made our day.Was well worth every penney so do not hesitate to purchase

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  4. James C. Whiteside III

    30. Mar, 2013

    29 of 29 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Great Toy for the Money, December 26, 2010
    By 
    James C. Whiteside III (Virginia) –
    (REAL NAME)
      

    = Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Radio Flyer Grow ‘N Go Flyer (Toy)

    My daughter turned 21 months this Christmas and it was time to get her a tricycle. Ended up she got 3 for Christmas! Hands down this was the best of the bunch, WELL MADE and really nice for the money. Also she was able to use this one the best due to the lower seat height. The other tricycles seemed to be to high for for to safety ride, considering she is still learning how to balance and paddle.

    A very high quality produce that will be around for many years…

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  5. KG

    30. Mar, 2013

    17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Great First Tricycle for a Two Year Old, July 26, 2011
    By 
    KG

    = Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Radio Flyer Grow ‘N Go Flyer (Toy)

    We bought this for our son for his second birthday. I love that it keeps him active outside, but he hasn’t quite figured out how to pedal yet. He prefers to push it from behind up and down our block. I brought it inside to sit in front of him on the carpet and show him how to pedal and he has made a lot of progress. Soon I’ll be running after him, I am sure!! The trike fits him great though–at 2’11” and 32 pounds he is at the shortest setting so this trike will grow with him until he is ready for training wheels.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  6. StaceyB

    30. Mar, 2013

    22 of 24 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Easy Assembly, Solid Materials, December 14, 2010
    By 
    StaceyB

    = Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
    This review is from: Radio Flyer Grow ‘N Go Flyer (Toy)

    We have purchased this flyer for our 2.5 year old. I am basing my review on the construction and assembly aspect of the product as my child will not put it to use until Christmas day. We were very pleased with the easy assembly of the flyer and had no problems putting it together. The plastic appears to be of quality durable construction and for the price, we are very pleased. My only disappointment is that I paid more for this two weeks ago on Amazon than it is listed for today. The price keeps fluctuating so watch out! I had spied it one day at a great price but by night time, when I went to order, it was a good bit more. Anyway, it was still a good price in my book and I am hoping it will get lots of use.

    ***UPDATE*** My son loves his flyer. We have not yet taken it outside as he is content driving around in the house on the hardwoods. The tires are smooth so they do not damage the floor.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

The owner of this website, Mark Melberzs-Rozitis, is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking http://kidsbikes.bradshawreviews.com to Amazon properties including, but not limited to, amazon.com, endless.com, myhabit.com, smallparts.com, or amazonwireless.com.